Testimonials

 

Ericka,

Waiting as promised. Very courteous and helpful. Good equipment and would recommend highly.


Vance Elliott
Alabama, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

The pick up and return went like clockwork and was so simple. I have already recommended Nice Ride Cabo to a few people.

Thomas Hanewinkel
Iowa, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

Very professional service. Driver was there promptly for pickup and return trip to the airport. Made our family feel like VIP. Will definitely use again and refer others to the service. Thank you.

Alonso Fonseca
Colorado, USA



August 2014
Hi Ericka,

Drivers were very professional, drove safe, were prompt and the vehicles were clean and spacious. Would use this again and recommend to others.


Susan Davis
Nevada, USA



August 2014
Hi! Ericka,

The most awesome private ride in Cabo. It was your 5th time using Nice Ride in Cabo. Always no time and ready to pick us up at the airport, always have cold ready and waiting for the ride to the resort and when its time to go home there on time at the resort. Would recommend their service to all... the drives are awesome and friendly and speak good English. The Best Private Car Service In Los Cabos.

James Gunderman
California, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

Great experience once again We've used NRC a few times and will never use anyone again. The drivers are extremely professional and attentive. Erika is prompt and has helped us feel comfortable with the service and changes we had to make last minute. Overall we give NRC a 10 out of 10.



Jason Carpenter
Delaware, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

Great experience. The web site is easy to use, the scheduling is always correct, and the drivers are always knowledgeable. We travel to Cabo several times a year and this is the only service we use.


Sherry Marlow
Massachusetts, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

First time to Cabo. Nice Ride Cabo was great Rafael and Alex were very helpful, courteous and a pleasure to talk to. The Expeditions were super clean and comfortable. Will definitely use again if we are back in Cabo. Thank you.

Mooney Bart
West Virginia, USA



August 2014
Hi Ericka,

The best taxi service I ever experienced. Highly recommended. Will pass their info to all my friends that need the cab service in the Los Cabos.

Marina Kovacevic
Minnesota, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

Our experience was fantastic both ways I think we found the most courteous drivers in Mexico. He actually Altered at the Alto signs.

Michelle Harman
Indiana, USA



August 2014
Hi Ericka,

Amazing Experience and I will most definitely use Nice Ride Cabo on my next trip to Cabo. This organization has a very professional phone booking service. The drivers were prompt, courteous with pristine vehicles on all 4 of the designated pickups. Amazing performance by Nice Ride Cabo.

Donna Onley
Virginia, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

Our family of six used NRC this past July and had a fabulous experience. The driver was extremely nice, was waiting for us when we arrived to Cabo, and took us by the grocery store on our way to our destination. We will definitely use NRC again. The Maida Family.


Cecile Maida
Oregon, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

Love these guys, Rafael is best. He is a great driver and always treats us wonderful. Thanks NRC

Cynthia Thompson
Oklahoma, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

This was our second time to receive excellent service and we will definitely use them again.

Kenneth Emery
Kansas, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

We had an incredible experience. Our driver was always on time, very polite, and accommodating I would definitely book this again.

Victoria Ognibene
Colorado, USA



August 2014
Hi Ericka,

We were very happy with the service. The drivers were punctual, very friendly and informative. They also drove very safely. It is definitely the way to go in Cabo.

Laurence Knoll
Florida, USA



August 2014
Hi, Ericka,

I was referred your airport hotel shuttle service from my friend. Our family visited Cabo the first time in April. We were pleasantly surprised how smooth the reservation process. We were impressed the service your company provided. Good reception from the airport terminal, great comfortable SUV ride, clean inside and out, good driver for smooth ride. I will return your service again and I already recommend your service to my coworkers. Good job.

Henry Kwok
Texas, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

This is the first time our family uses Nice Ride Cabo. Ericka was so helpful and send all the paperwork and instructions in timely manners. i followed the instructions when i arrived at the airport. Our flight was 1hr late and I was very impressed with the driver. He waited for us and spotted us as soon as we walked out. He was very helpful and friendly and the van was very clean. NRC is excellent, on time, helpful, and great service. I would definitely use NRC again.

Jenny Vo
Arizona, USA



August 2014
Hola, Ericka,

Ever since I have started using your service it is the only service I will use. It is the perfect way to start our vacation and the best way to end it. The driver is always waiting for us and is always polite and professional. It makes waiting for the next vacation to Cabo even more enjoyable. See you next year.

Peter Viviano
Arizona, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

Used Nice Ride Cabo in May of this year and September of last year for a girls trip on both occasions. The drivers were very nice and helpful. Picked us up right on time made great suggestions when we asked about the local mariscos restaurants. Will definitely be using Nice Ride Cabo on our next trip.

Maria Rubio
Mississippi, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

We have used Nice Ride Cabo twice and will use them for all of our trips to Cabo. They are prompt and friendly. The option to stop at WalMart on the way it is very convenient.

Mike Sheets
Wisconsin, USA



August 2014
Hi Ericka,

We had excellent service with your drivers. No waiting at either end. Enjoyed the drive back to the airport via the old road through San Jose.


Rick & Heather Wild
Kentucky, USA



August 2014
Hi, Ericka,

Thank Ericka nice ride cabo was awesome. They was very nice people.

Curt Baney
Arkansas, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

Great experience. You guys are awesome. I know I am going to book you again with you, when I return to Los Cabos. Muchisimas gracias.

Yuri Soto
New Mexico, USA



August 2014
Hi, Ericka,

Thank Ericka nice ride cabo was awesome. They was very nice people.

Binh Nguyen
Alabama, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

Great service and comfortable vehicle. We will definitely use you again.

LaTresha Garrison
Georgia, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

MY elderly friend and I arrived airport Feb. 2014. NRC picked us up on time both ways. It was wonderful, huge air conditioned Van for two people, free bottled water, courteous driver. Way less expensive then a taxi. Thank you Ericka

Vera Wells
Kansas, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

Wonderful experience and easy process using Nice Ride Cabo to transport our family to and from our resort. On time, courteous, and safe. Thanks.


George Bornheimer
Nevada, USA




August 2014
Hi Ericka,

Great service both arriving and departing Drivers were very nice and professional. They were right on schedule and made it a stress free time, Ericka is also very nice and easy to work with We have used many other transportation companies in Cabo and by far this is the best and we will continue to use Nice Ride Cabo.

Dawn Hoesly
Connecticut, USA



August 2014
Hola, Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo was great. The driver waited with a friend of ours at the airport for an hour while she waited for our flight to come in. The driver was kind and respectful. I thought the price was very fair as well. I would definitely use them again.


Whitney Miller
Vermont, USA



August 2014
Hola Ericka,

Tried the Rest, now try the Best Having grown up in NYC, we have high expectations. Ericka and everyone at Nice Ride Cabo far exceeded our expectations. We have been going to Cabo for ten years and have tried various forms of transport to and from the Airport. Ericka and her team are tops. It doesnt cost a lot to get the best.

Bruce Kurland
New York, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

I loved this service, both drivers I had to and from the airport were super friendly and on time. My driver who picked me up from SJD gave me great suggestions for restaurants as well as info about the area. The SUVs were comfortable and I was really impressed and happy about the price, which was lower than all of the other private ride companies I researched. Thank you.

Rachel Kaminek
California, USA



August 2014
Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo was wonderful. The car was in great condition and our driver was on time, professional and gave us great information about Cabo. We will definitely use Nice Ride Cabo next time. Highly recommend them.

Serenity Kelton
South Carolina, USA




August 2014
Hi, Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo was ready and waiting with a sign when we came out of the airport. Very polite and good service. Had two car seats as we requested for no additional charge. Just as expected, will definitely use again.

Nadine Griffith
Utah, USA



August 2014
Hola, Ericka,

Wonderful service and excellent drivers. Well never use anyone else ever again. Both of of drivers were professional and we enjoyed chatting with both of them.

Jason Carpenter
Nebraska, USA




July 2014
Ericka,

This was my 8th trip to Cabo, and thanks to NiceRideCabo and especially our driver Rafael this was the most pleasant trip yet. I will absolutely book my next trip with NiceRideCabo.

Charles Wilson
Florida, USA



July 2014
Hi Ericka,

Absolutely wonderful service, both drivers were extremely professional and timely, as well as the cars were nice and clean I would definitely recommend Nice Ride Cabo to anyone travelling to the Cabo area.

Victor Basulto
Delaware, USA



July 2014
Hola Ericka,

Our driver was easy to find outside the airport. The vehicle was new clean. Very comfy ride. On our return trip he was actually early the ride was nice smooth. We would definitely use them again.

Keenan Haak
Michigan, USA



July 2014
Ericka,

This was our 2nd time using your fine service. Our driver for the 2nd year was Raphael and you could not ask for a better person and service. On time as usual and always polite and informational. The rest of the members of my fishing team were arriving for the tuna tournament in Nov. and all had the same great comments, well done as always. It is nice to have a go to company that puts you the client ahead of everything else. Looking forward in 2014 and your great service. Definitely recommend these folks for sure.

Robert Solee
Oregon, USA



July 2014
Hi Ericka,

Used NRC in Nov 2013. Booked on line and received confirmation. Upon arrival at the airport the driver was awaiting our arrival. Nice luxury vehicle with leather, AC sunroof, great tunes and a smooth ride. Paid the driver cash 90.00 for return transportation to the hotel zone in SJD. When departing the driver was waiting at our hotel on time and delivered us to the airport as scheduled. Great service. Me new favourite transfer when in SJD.



Doug Small
Maryland, USA



July 2014
Hi, Ericka,

We had a great experience with niceridecabo. Our drivers were very polite and courteous and the car was clean and comfortable. We will definitely use them again.

Scott Vitt
Louisiana, USA



July 2014
Hola Ericka,

The drivers were on time and very accommodating. Would highly recommend your services.



James Robertson
New Jersey, USA



July 2014
Hello Ericka,

Love using this company They are always one time and swift in the airport pickup drop off. Will continue to use them.

Brittany Payton
Maine, USA



July 2014
Ericka,

Great service. Fantastic drivers I have used and will continue to use this service. Thanks you.

Steve Willson
Virginia, USA




July 2014
Ericka,

This is the second time we have used Nice Ride Cabo, and they were again very professional, ontime and reasonable in price. The vehicles are in great condition, and Erika makes the reservations easy. THANKS.

Michael Rohlfs
Ohio, USA



July 2014
Hola, Ericka,

We were in Los Cabos in November 2013. Our driver was very friendly and helpful and the vehicle was new and very clean. We will use your services in the future and highly recommend Nice Ride Cabo.

Rick Lucy Shewan
Idaho, USA



July 2014
Hola, Ericka,

We used Nice Ride Cabo in November for round trip transportation. The communication was complete and accurate, the driver showed up at the right place and was on time both directions. He even offered us cold water. The vehicles were very nice and the whole operation is very professional. I would definitely use them again.

Astonna McCoy
Misuri, USA



July 2014
Hi, Ericka,

Fantastic service. Super clean vehicle. Ice cold bucket of champagne. I will use NRC for every future transportation need in the cabo area. An absolute must if you are going to the bottom of the peninsula, no extra stops to let others off. And on the way to the airport, it is such a relief to know once you are in the vehicle, its directly to the airport.

Nathan Bossard
Illinois, USA



July 2014
Hi, Ericka,

The driver and vehicle were very nice and extremely helpful about stopping for groceries. I would recommend to anyone.

Rebecca Fry
Oregon, USA



July 2014
Ericka,

You worked with us when our flight was repeatedly delayed with no issues. Very responsive Smooth ride. Great Service.

Greg Wharton
Rhode Island, USA



July 2014
Ericka,

Drivers were prompt, courteous and spoke english well. Ford Excursion was very clean and very nice. Greatest thing was I didn't realize I needed a cooler for the fish we caught and the driver took me to a mega in San Jose to pick one up and was very patient.


Jeff Graham
Pensilvania, USA



July 2014
Hola Ericka,

Used NRC last year and was very pleased. This year was equally satisfying. Ride was waiting at the airport on our arrival with a spotless vehicle that was well driven and the return from the hotel was also on time and efficient. We will continue to use NRC as our choice in Cabo.

Robert Dick
Colorado, USA



July 2014
Hi Ericka,

your shuttle service was terrific. Drivers were all on time for pick ups and arrival. We'll recommend your service to friends.

Steve & Mila Camba.
Michigan, USA



July 2014
Ericka,

Service was perfect. Many thanks to Fernando and Oscar. We will certainly use you on our next trip to Cabo.

Philip Zollars
Indiana, USA



July 2014
Hola Ericka,

My wife and I just want to let you know we truly had a great experience with your company. Raphael was such a great person, he made our travel very easy and comfortable to and from Villas Del Mar and the Airport. All of my family and friends go to Cabo once a year and we have told everyone we know to use Nice Ride Cabo. I'll be writing a great review of y'all on trip advisor. Once again thank you for the great experience and you will be seeing us and family members again very soon.

Corey Bozo
Iowa, USA



July 2014
Hi Ericka,

I wanted to thank you for providing airport transportation for our most recent trip 2-19-11 to 2-26-11 to Villa Del Arco. The Sprinter had enough room to seat our group of 14 comfortably. Your driver(s) were very courteous and arrived on time. I found your prices to be reasonable. We travel to Cabo every February and I will certainly call you again next year.

Thank you
Lisa Talt
Minessota, USA




July 2014
Hi Ericka,

I wanted to let you know that our experience with Nice Ride Cabo was fantastic!! As you know upon our arrival in Los Cabos, we were delayed in getting out of the airport because my parents' luggage did not arrive so we had to speak with the airline in this regard. Once we got out of the airport we located our driver Manuel who had been waiting for us. Manuel was very polite and professional.
Manuel also drove us back to the airport. He was punctual and courteous once again. Thank you very much for your services! I will be posting a very positive review on Trip Advisor shortly!
Regards,

Yadis
Kansas, USA



May 2014
Ericka,

Great experience with the Nice Ride Cabo. Our driver, David, was really great with everything right from time, to being very informative and friendly and accomodating.

On our request. He stopped in the way to pick up Dominos Pizza for the kids, gave us a lot of information on the city and the local restaurants etc.

A delightful experience. I would highly recommend this company.

Nishith Chaubey
Indiana, USA





May 2014
Ericka,

I just wanted to drop a quick note regarding our experience with NiceRide. It was awesome; friendly drivers, beautiful vehicles and on time service. We look forward to our next trip to Cabo, thank you...
Sincerely,

Barry Smith
Texas, USA



May 2014
Hello Ericka,

All went well with our pick up and transport from the airport to P.B. Rose last Monday, April 18th. Thank you for your service and we will contact you next time we need transport in Cabo.

Thanks again,
Kathleen Meehan
California, USA



May 2014
Hola Ericka!

Thanks for the excellent service we received on april 20th and again on the 30th. Your vehicle was roomy and comfortable with the air conditioning. Our drivers were on time and ready for us. Very good drivers and had interesting conversations about Los Cabos, and some sight seeing tips. I would use Nice Ride Cabo on a return to the Baja, and would recommend your service to others. Just remember to exit the airport to meet your driver, they will try to tell you that they are \"NiceRideCabo\" if you are approached in the airport. Don't worry, your driver will be waiting for you outside with a sign just like we were told after confirmation of our reservation.
Muchas gracias.

Bruce Wallace
Michigan, USA



May 2014
Ericka

My family and I absolutely enjoyed the wonderful service that was provided by Oscar and Nice Ride Cabo.

We have been to Cabo several times and this was the first time we were able to arrange transportation so easily and at such a great price The vehicles are top of the line and Oscar was so friendly and professional.

We will definitely be using Nice Ride Cabo whenever we visit Cabo Thank you Nice Ride Cabo for providing such great service.

Jennifer Alvarez
Idaho, USA





May 2014
Ericka!

I just want to thank you again for the excellent service you and your guys provided us on our vacation. We will highly recommend you to anyone we know traveling to Cabo. Oscar was awesome and took us to the right spot to find everything we were looking for on the gifts we brought back. Again thank you!

Andy Mundy
Oregon, USA



May 2014
Hi, Ericka,

I must say your service was flawless. Fernando was waiting for us at the airport when we cleared customs and took us directly to our hotel. Oscar picked us up right on time at our hotel and took us to the airport. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone going to Los Cabos.

Thanks again.
John Connell
California, USA


May 2014
Hola, Ericka!

Just wanted to let you know we really appreciated the professional service of Nice Ride. Our driver was very helpful and a pleasure to talk with. We would definitely use Nice Ride again.

Best Regards,
Wayne Hubbard
Pensilvania, USA


March 2014
Hi Ericka,

The trip to and from our hotel was great! drivers were helpful and friendly. will use you again when we come back.


Best Regards,
Debi Bell
Alberta, Canada


March 2014
Buenos Dias, Ericka!

Just a note to say "Thanks" for all of your help. We were very pleased with your company's services. Certainly, we will use your shuttle again when we return to San José. Also, I have posted a review in Trip Advisor singing your praises. Muchísimas Gracias y Hasta Luego!

Mike
Michigan, USA


March 2014
Hola Ericka,

My service was great. The vehicle was nice and comfortable, and the drivers knew my name on arrival making me feel secure and relaxed. I will use this service each visit to Los Cabos

Alisha Bouge
Washington, USA




March 2014
Hi Ericka,

I just wanted to say Thank You once again for arranging our airport transfers recently, especially at such short notice! The service provided was excellent - on time, immaculately clean cars and friendly drivers. I shall be recommending your service to friends.

Kind regards,
Craig Jefferson
San Diego, California


January 2014
Hello Ericka,

The service was excellent and exactly as you describe on your website. I look forward to visiting Cabo and again and will contact you for my transfer arrangements for sure. Thanks for providing a great service. Bes

Douglas McArthur
Illinois, USA




January 2014
Hola Ericka,

I would highly recommend your company, not only were the cars impeccable, but the drivers were professional ,courteous and accommodating. The price is fair and economical and I would not hesitate using this company in the future and recommending it to anyone

Keith and Markettys Dailey
California, USA


November 2013
Ericka,

Thank you so much for your assistance with our transportation to Los Cabos. Our driver was wonderful, offered great assistance and information. Thank you,

Shydra Hoffman
Utah, USA




November 2013
Hello Ericka!

The second time we have been to Cabo but the first time we used Nice Ride Cabo. Our driver was wonderful and on time both ways with exceptional customer service. Both car seats that we asked for were also ready and waiting. We will definitely recommend Nice Ride Cabo to all our friends travelling to Cabo and we will always use this company for all our future trips to Cabo.

Hien Le
Minnesota, USA


November 2013
Ericka,

Oscar from nice ride cabo was excellent he was waiting for us when we arrived with cold water and cold beer, took us to the grocery store, waiting with us inside. and picked us up as scheduled to return. thanks so much will definitely be using you again and recommending to friends.

Mari Ricker
Portland Oregon, USA




November 2013
Hola Ericka!

This was the third time weve used NiceRide and it was perfecto as usual. Recommended to friends arriving on different dates and using them again ourselves in a couple of months. They are on time, easy to work with, good people, etc.

Linda Daniels
Oregon, USA


November 2013
Hi Ericka,

Excellent service. Our driver was waiting for us as scheduled at the airport. They were also on time for the return ride. The vehicles are very nice and clean and the drivers were great. We will definately use Nice Ride Cabo on our next visit.

Christine Stonger
Montana, USA


November 2013
Hi Ericka!

I highly recommend Nice Ride Cabo. My family of 5 used the service to from the Hilton Cabo and the car was comfortable, air conditioned and reliable Make sure you stop at the grocery store as the hotels are out of the way.

Kim Couper
Georgia, USA


November 2013
Ericka,

We have used Nice Ride Cabo for three years now. We will never book with anyone else. They have always been on time and you couldnt ask for nicer people. They will go out of their way to accommodate you.

Deborah Vaught
Nevada, USA



November 2013
Ericka!

Great ride from and to the airport Our driver had a sign with your name, which helped greatly. We'll be using your excellent service again when we are in Cabo.

Tina Tran
Colorado, USA


November 2013
Hola Ericka,

We were very happy with the service provided by Nice Ride Cabo. They were very professional, arrived timely and the vehicles were in clean and in great shape. We would definitely use them again.

Sheila Early
Utah, USA

November 2013
Hi Ericka!

Thanks for the great service and the nice ride. I will definitely book with Nice Ride Cabo again.

Luke Paskert
Wisconsin, USA


November 2013
Hello Ericka,

Very good service and very professional.. highly recommended..if you want to be on time in cabo...use niceridecabo.

Joel Santos
Iowa, USA

November 2013
Ericka!

The airport pickup to the Hotel, and the Hotel pickup to the Airport at the end of our trip went flawlessly. Both drivers were friendly and courteous, and the vehicles immaculately clean. We will definitely use Nice Ride Cabo when we return for our next vacation.

Joseph Hough
Misuri, USA


November 2013
Hello Ericka,

I definitely recommend these folks. We paid for a shared van and got personalized private service. Very clean new vehicles and drivers, prompt waiting for us with a sign and arrived early for our return trip. I could not ask for more. Well be back and use Nice Ride Cabo again.

Michael Horlak
Pensilvania, USA

November 2013
Hello Ericka!

Great reliable service. Very professional, clean, and nice. Will definitely use again.

Mike Sertyan
Nevada, USA

November 2013
Hi Ericka,

Excellent ride with professional driver. Would highly recommend.

Barry Barber
Kansas, USA

November 2013
Hola Ericka

Both times I've used them they have been excellent. Only transportation I will use for transfers in Cabo.

Lana Martin
Virginia, USA


November 2013
Ericka,

Great reliable service. Very professional, clean, and nice. Will definitely use again.

Mike Sertyan
Ohio, USA

 

November 2013
Ericka!

My husband and I recently vacationed in Cabo san Lucas and were so pleased with your service that I wanted to write a review.

We have been to Cabo san Lucas three times now and getting from the airport to the resort has always been the worst part. This year was SO much more pleasant... we will absolutely use Nice Ride Cabo again. Our driver was waiting for us outside the airport and easy to locate. He helped us with our luggage and brought us straight to the car, which was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The ride to the resort was quick and painless and the driver was really friendly. On the way home, our driver was at the front door waiting for us early and we had a quick and easy ride back to the airport. We were so pleased with this service and definitely plan to use Nice Ride Cabo again!!

Thank you so much!

Rachel and Seth
Marshfield, Wisconsin, USA

October 2013
Greetings Ericka,

I just want to commend your company for the great and timely service with our rides from the airport to our hotel and back to the airport(Oct 5-12). Hector was our driver and he was friendly, helpful and patient with our group of crazies. We arrived on 4 flights at 2 terminals within 20 minutes of each other and he somehow wrangled us all up!

On the return trip we had one sick traveler (I was sick on Thursday and Friday but was better on Saturday) and I asked for the gentle smooth ride and he delivered!

We will contact you again when we go back to cabo - looks like October 2015!

Thank you again,

Kevin Smith and 9 others!
P.S. Feel free to use any comments on your website or if you'd like more I'll write more for you!

 

November 2013
Thank you Ericka!

Rafael was great and a gentleman. I will definitely refer your company to all my friends and clients. We hope to be using you all again next year. Remember to contact me if you ever head to Vegas.

Best regards,
Rudy Paredes
Las Vegas, Nevada

August 2013
Hello Ericka,

just wanted to let u know the service to and from the airport was great! Rafael did a great job, look forward to using u guys again!

Donald Gooch
Colorado, USA

 

 

August 2013
Hello Ericka,

I just wanted to drop you line to let you know our family was VERY pleased with our transportation to and from the airport. Oscar was our pickup driver who drove very safely and gave us good information for our stay. The SUV was very clean and we can't say enough good things about our experience. My only wish is you should start a shuttle service to Cabo San Lucas… our shuttle service though the hotel was not good. The ride back from Cabo our driver was driving like crazy and I really thought he was going to roll us over. The van was hot, dirty and I almost got sick from the ride and I don't get car sick!! American would pay for a safe ride shuttle, in fact there was no way I would have even considered going back to Cabo from the Barcelo after that ride.

Thank you so much and will share our good SAFE experience with others.
Regards,
Steve And Darcy from WISCONSIN 




March 2013
Ericka,

Wow I took a chance and booked transport in Cabos based on great comments on the Internet. It was important that everything was perfect as it was for my parents 50th anniversary and their 1st trip to Mexico.

Oscar was fantastic. He was so nice to my father who was like a kid in a candy shop, asking a lot of questions and commenting on everything he was seeing. Oscar was engaging and professional and made my parents feel special and safe. The cars are beautiful and new.

Ericka was great at getting back to me quickly and confirming my transport for the way back to the airport. Thank you both Oscar and Ericka for helping make my parents 50th so special....

Melanie Gomes
Illinois, USA

 

 

March 2013
Hola Ericka,

We just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service you provided us with. Nice clean beautiful vehicles and drivers that were a pleasure to ride with and point out some of the highlights. We will highly recommend your service to anyone who might ask us about shuttle service. Your're #1 in our books.

Once again thank you very much
The Shoemakers
Oregón, USA 




March 2013
Ericka,

I just wanted to thank you for the great service we had on our trip, We had a great time with Oscar our driver, he was excellent in helping us on everything we needed.
We will be back for sure and use you guys again!

Thank you
Julie klein
Minnesota, USA

 

 

March 2013
Ericka,

I don't do surveys but I can tell you your service was excellent. Your driver was very nice to us and on time. I will call you next time I am in Cabo.

Thanks
Nick
Virginia, USA 




March 2013
Hi Ericka,

Thank you so much for your assistance with our transportation to Los Cabos. Our driver was wonderful, offered great assistance and information.

Thank you
Shydra Hoffman
Utah, USA




March 2013
Hi Ericka,

Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with your service. Your drivers were on time and very professional. Your vehicles were large, well maintained and very clean. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Thanks

Regards,
Gary & Robin Schiendelman
Colorado, USA 


February 2013
Hola Ericka,

I just wanted to thank you for the great service we had on our trip, We had a great time with Oscar our driver, he was excellent in helping us on everything we needed.
We will be back for sure and use you guys again!

Thank you
Ted (and Heather)
Illinois, USA

 

February 2013
Hi Ericka,

Sorry it took so long but wanted to let you know what an amazing job you did with all our transportation for our wedding! We are booked to come back for our first anniversary.
Thank you again for all you did to make it happen so smoothly!

Regards,
Estelle Roberts
California, USA 


February 2013
Ericka and Nice Ride Cabo,

Thank you all again for the great service this trip! your drivers were perfectly prompt in their service and very nice and respectful! the upgraded vehicle's look beautiful and were very comfy!! we definately will recommend you to our friends and family!

Sincerely
Solisa and Billy
Oregon, USA

 


February 2013
Hola Ericka,

I wanted to drop you a note to compliment your driver Raphael. We found him very polite and attentive to our needs. His patience while we shopped for groceries and for locating our villa at El Zalate and assisting us with everything to our condo was very much appreciated. At the end of our vacation he was there early to return us to the airport. Please pass our thanks on to him. My compliments to NiceRideCabo for your service and for taking good care of us. Thanks.

Leslie Seder
California, USA 


January 2013
Ericka,

I wanted to thank you again for taking for such great care of our Tomboy Tools group. You and the Nice Ride Cabo staff were great and the service was fabulous. All of our group members easily identified your staff upon arrival to Los Cabos, so thank you

I look forward to working with you in the near future, Cheers,

Kelly D. Bel
Denver, USA

 


January 2013
Hello Ericka,

A1 service. Driver were on time both ways and very personable. The vehicles were clean and well maintained. I will use nice ride Cabo again the next time I go. Wouldn't heist to recommend their service.

Ingrid Spiteri
Tennessee, USA 


January 2013
Ericka,

I had a wonderful ride with Oscar. He was very friendly and helpful. We come to Cabo every year and he filled me in on the changes since last year, very nice. We will use you again. Thank you..

Douglas Quackenbush
Ohio, USA

 

January 2013
Ericka,

I use Nice Ride Cabo for all my clients. They are great and the cars are really nice.

Sidney Theis
Virginia, USA 


January 2013
"Hi Ericka,

Service was timely and the vehicles were very good. Both drivers were very nice and their english skills were excellent.

Duke Daughtery
Louisiana, USA

 

January 2013
Hi Ericka,

Our party of 8 used Erickas service to and from the Westin over the December break. Our driver wasn't waiting for us when we gotmout of the airport, but with a few calls we found him. Otherwise, the service was great.

Robert Levine
Illinois, USA 


January 2013
"Hello Ericka,

Used your service twice during my trip since we had travelers coming in on different days. Everything was eceptional. Thank you for great service. Next time we are back in Cabo we will be using you again

Patrick Neph
Florida, USA

 

January 2013
Ericka,

Right on time, courteous drivers..will use again.

Warren Yoder
North Carolina, USA 


January 2013
Hi Ericka,

Very efficient service. Car wash clean and driver was courteous.

Gail RothmanMarshall
Indiana, USA

 

January 2013
Hi Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo is the ONLY way to travel while in Cabo Ericka is so helpful and our drivers are so personable and friendly, while being professional. Highly recommend Nice Ride Cabo to anyone traveling to Los Cabos.

John Traina
Iowa, USA 


January 2013
Hello Ericka,

We used NRC for pickup from Esperanza the day after a crazy Thanksgiving weekend...and what a wonderful ride it was Our driver was super friendly, prompt and really nice. Will totally use again, thanks.

Brittany Payton
Oregon, USA



January 2013
Ericka,

We were a little late arriving and were concerned that the driver might not have waited. But he was there with a smiling face. After he dropped us at our Hotel we realized that we had left a coat in the vehicle. The Hotel made a call for us and the driver returned in 15 minutes with my wifes coat and phone. We were very pleased and rate the experience 5 stars

Paul Zegers
Wisconsin, USA 


January 2013
Hi Ericka,

Driver was right on time to pick us up at the airport in a very comfortable, late model SUV. He took the toll road from the airport and deposited us at the Coral Baja in San Jose in about 15 minutes. Highly recommended. We plan on using Nice Ride Cabo again when we return to Cabo next year.

Brendon Milton
Alabama, USA

 

January 2013
Hi Ericka,

We had an excellent experience with NRC both ways Chilled champagne and a very comfortable Suburban were waiting for us on arrival. We stopped for shopping at the Walmart on the way in. We accidentally left a diaper bag with 2 ipads in the 3rd row seat when we got to the hotel. Upon realizing it was missing and after checking with the hotel staff, I immediately called Ericka who checked and confirmed the bag was in the SUV. She and her husband drove down immediately to the hotel with the bag. I will definitely use NRC every time in Cabo. Thanks for the excellent service.

Navid Ashroff
Nevada, USA 



January 2013
Hello Ericka,

We loved Nice Ride Cabo, we will defiantly be using them again. It truly was a Nice Ride. Drivers are extremely professional, and prompt. I would recommend this company to everyone. Reliable, and dependable. My niece arrived one hour before the rest of our party, to another terminal. Our driver went above and beyond to help find her. Thank You Nice Ride Cabo.

Eileen Hord
Alabama, USA


 

 

January 2013
Hello Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo will definitely be my 1 go to choice for transfer around cabo. Pick up is on time with nice, clean vehicles and the price is affordable. I was very pleased with my overall experience and Erika was a delight to work with she. Will definitely use them again next time.

Daisy Wong
Nebraska, USA 



December 2012
Ericka,

We used the services of Nice Ride Cabo twice during the past two months. The price is competitive with others the vehicles are nice and clean, the drivers are prompt and courteous especially Rafael. I will recommend Nice Ride Cabo to anyone who wants to have a pleasant experience.

Kandiah Arulmoli
California, USA


December 2012
Ericka,

Great service. On time, friendly and good price

Barbara Yamanaka
Kansas, USA 



December 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Excellent On time both ways, nice SUVs. Highly recommend.

Kristin Brown
Indiana, USA


December 2012
Hello Ericka,

We travel all over the world, literally, and our experience with Nice Ride Cabo was excellent. Just having a cold bottle of water is a huge plus after getting off a flight I have shown our airport driver in our country the accoutrements you offer to clients on your website in an effort to aid him in furthering his own business. Thank you and your drivers for making our trip as comfortable as we hoped it would be.

Liaquat Pirani
New York, USA 



December 2012
Ericka,

I could not be more pleased as to the great service. Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport we were greeted by a warm smile and welcome to Cabo. Ericka was a gem to work with when booking. We were coming in for the tuna tournament and the rest of my team used the same service on my recommendations they could not have been more pleased also. Our return to the airport was perfect. I will be using you folks again. I am happy to recommend NRC, good job NRC.

Robert Solee
Michigan, USA


December 2012
Ericka,

Used NRC this past October from airport to Las Ventanas and ultimately back. Excellent reliable service, great vehicle and very professional drivers. The fare was reasonable as well. Highly recommend.

Joseph Zagorski
California, USA 

December 2012
"Hi Ericka,

A pleasant surprise. Our pick up for the airport was not just on time but actually early. Our driver Oscar spoke very good english and had quite a sense of humour. Nice Ride is the way to go.

Rebecca Page
Colorado, USA


December 2012
Thanks Ericka,

We had a great experience and will tell our friends…and of course book again next time we are in Cabo.

Merry Christmas!
Best Regards,

Brendan McKinnon


December 2012
Hi Ericka,

I would highly recommend your company for airport / hotel transportation. The drive was on time, had cold water ready for us to cool off with and the car was neat and clean.

Thank you,

Teresa

 

December 2012

"Hi Ericka,

Once again you have done it again, everything from picking my family up from the airport and returning us back on 2 different days. On-time and the friendly service.

Take care, and Happy Holidays!
Sincerely,

David Frontella
Travel Specialist
Grand European Tours
Direct Line: 503-718-5149
Toll free: 1-800-552-5545 Ext. 149




December 2012

Ericka,

I just wanted to add to your testimonial page my thoughts on the service we received from Nice Ride Cabo.

The Van we reserved for our roundtrip shuttle was perfect. It accommodated the 7 of us very comfortably and it was spotless both inside and out. The drivers met us as we departed the baggage claim area and was waiting inside the lobby of Casa Dorada 10 minutes prior to our arranged pickup time. The drivers were both well groomed and polite.

I can't speak highly enough of the service we received. I will definitely be making Nice Ride Cabo my choice of airport transportation from now on and will be recommending your service to other's.

Thank you again for your support as well in handling our arrangements, job well done.

Gracias

Mr. Carey Campbell
California, USA


 

November 2012
Ericka,

Your service was wonderful. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
Thanks again!












November 2012
"Hi Ericka,

I just wanted to drop you a line and tell you how pleased we were. Your driver Raphael picked us promptly at the airport in Cabo on Nov 4. He was polite, friendly, introduced himself- just a pleasure for our arrival. The return trip was yesterday and again Raphael was on time , big smile and got us to the airport without any hassles. I had recommended you folks to my team mates who also came down on the same days and they were very pleased.
Great job.
Best regards,

Bob Solee


November 2012
"Hello Ericka,

Rafael was awesome and very friendly. He was on time both ways and the vehicle was very clean. I recommend your service to everyone.

Brad Winick


October 2012
"Hi Ericka,

The services you provided was excellent. Our driver was punctual,curtious, and very friendly.
Thank you very much.

Angel & Robert Liddicoa


October 2012
"Hola Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo was great. We will definitely use them again very prompt, friendly and smooth drive.

Alison Woods



October 2012
"Hello Ericka,

Great on time service, big roomy vehicles, very nice drivers. The only service I will use or recommend in Cabo.

Al Sosic


October 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Wonderful service Our driver was on time each way and also provided us with water and let us be the djs I would recommend this car service to anyone visiting Cabo.

Bansri Patel



October 2012
"Ericka,

We arranged for a roundtrip private transfer for our trip in September 2012. The drivers were on time and it was easy to find them. The vehicle was very clean and well-maintained.

Diane Demee Benoit


October 2012
"Ericka,

Everytime I come to Cabo I will make it my business to request that Nice Ride Cabo will be my transfer back to the airport. The SUV was very spacious and clean. The driver magnifico. For my mother first trip to Cabo the driver made her feel like she was a celebrity. Keep up the good work.

Paula Fonder



October 2012
"Hola Ericka,

Great service and easy booking. Nice ride cabo had the best prices in all the other website and everything was top notch. Our driver was really nice and helped us with our bags. He was on time and we had drinks waiting for us when we got in the car. My only problem was paying 12 for two coronas. I mean, I dont mind being a premium for it but 6 each I don't pay that much for a beer here in the US.

Anthony Hernandez


October 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Nice clean car, nice driver, nice little bottle of water on a hot hot day. Will call Nice Ride Cabo everytime. Once you passed the snakes in the airport trying to trick you saying they are Nice Ride Cabo everything is smooth.

John Beattie


October 2012
"Hello Ericka,

We absolutely loved Nice Ride Cabo. Loved our driver he was on time and very professional We will definitely be using NRC for our next trip to Cabo.

Stephanie Barglowski



October 2012
"Hello Ericka,

Great ride both ways. Classy and comfortable rides and very courteous.

Suzanne McLaughlin



August 2012
"Ericka,

As Usual they were great we will be booking with them again when we are back down in January.

Paul Robinson



August 2012
"Ericka,

Nice Ride was an outstanding transportation service to and from the airport. We stayed at ME Cabo, so we had about a 3540 minute commute. Our drivers name was Oscar, he was waiting outside with a sign that indicated NICE RIDE. He had a nice SUV, very nice vehicle, he spoke perfect English, and he was extremely knowledgeable about the area. He gave us great tips on recreation activities and restaurants. When it came time to depart, he was at the hotel at the exact time he had told us he be there, and the ride back was just as pleasant as the ride in. I would highly recommend this transportation company, they were professional in every sense of the word. It is important to know that you must walk completely outside the airport to connect with them, as many people inside the airport will try to divert you by saying they have a nice ride. You will see their sign, in the logo that is on their website and agreements when you walk completely outside the airport.

Barry Whipple



August 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Just wanted to drop an email to let you know how happy we were with the airport transfer. Oscar was very entertaining for our trip back to the airport. The car was very nice and comfortable. The van picking us up was so nice and our drive was very nice as well and waiting for us as promised. We will definitely recommend Nice Ride Cabo.

Lisa Clark San Diego, CA



August 2012
"Hello Ericka,

My entire family was very pleased with your service. With our 4 adults and especially the 2 babies, your drivers went out of their way to load all of our luggage that included portable cribs, strollers and lots of bags. Your vehicles were immaculate and comfortable. Your driver was right on time for our return ride to the airport without us having to call and confirm the day before. Thank you especially for accommodating our last minute request for 2 infant car seats, and at no cost. And to top that all off your rates were less than every other company I found. I won't hesitate to recommend you to everyone know.

Thank you for your exceptional service and I will definitely be calling you the next time I return to Los Cabos.

Gary Purviance
Washington, USA

 



August 2012
Ericka,

You were fantastic!! Everything about your service was wonderful in my opinion. I took a card from the very nice driver who returned me to the airport so I could recommend your company to clients who I do not book packages through a wholesaler through. I will keep you in mind for clients in the future.

Thank you so much for providing a great service at a fair and reasonable price. Warm regards,

Rosie Katz
California, USA



August 2012
"Hi Ericka,

The service was excellent. The ride was very comfortable. We loved the late model air conditioned car. We were also very happy with both drivers. They pointed out things along the route and answered all our questions. Superb Thanks again. CINYC

Chawn & India Bracey

 

 



August 2012
"Hello Ericka,

Ericka was great On the way to the airport I surfed the web for any Cabo Transportation and found NRC. A couple of quick emails between Ericka and myself made the reservation. After a five hour flight, I didnt know what to expect What I found was a very polite and courteous driver waiting to whisk me and my daughter off to Cabo Four days later another great driver, in our own private car, was waiting in the hotel lobby early for our trip back to the airport. Nice Ride Cabo...we will be back.

Mark Fitzgerald


August 2012
Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo was a dream. They saved us hours of wasted time talking to the timeshare salesmen that masquerade as information agents at the ariport. Within minutes we were in our luxury SUV and on our way to our hotel. Our driver gave us local tips on what to do, and loaded and unloaded our luggage like a champ. I highly recommend this service.

Evan Berger



August 2012
"Hi Ericka,

My wife and I traveled to Cabo with 2 other couples 4 of us on one flight. We arrived and we found our driver there waiting for us. But, the other couple was delayed 2 hours on their flight. The driver arranged to have them picked up separately and we all regrouped at the resort where we were staying. The service was excellent and I have already recommended it to several people who I know to be visiting Cabo in the future.

Jeff Pomeroy


August 2012
Hi Ericka,

Everything worked out perfectly....don't know why anybody would bother using the shuttle...will definitely use this service next time in Cabo.

Al Oszinski




August 2012
"Hello Ericka,

We tried Nice Ride for the first time and the service was unparalleled. We have used a number of the other services and the personal touch that we received from Erika and Oscar was incredible. I will be highly recommending them to all of my guests and friends.

Jim Reilly


August 2012
Hello Ericka,

Great service as always Use them every time we head to Cabo. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Melvin (Gene) Vaught


August 2012
Ericka,

Super service, VIP.

Alexandre Synnett



August 2012
Hello Ericka,

Nice Ride Cabo. Strongly recommend, They are dependable. Their drivers are courteous, safe, friendly and honest. Their vehicles are new, safe, comfortable and reliable.

William Rivera


July 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Excellent service. I will use your services again and will recommend you to my friends.

Filmore Blasco




July 2012
Ericka,

My family and I were very happy with the service we received. We booked a roundrtip service from the airport to the hotel and were very pleased with the price we paid, cleanliness and appearance of the SUVs, and the staff was very professional I highly recommend Nice Ride Cabo to everyone planning a trip to Los Cabos.

Judith Castillón


July 2012
"Hello Ericka,

I had a great experience and highly recommend using this service. The driver was very kind and the car was extremely clean and comfortable Will definitely use this service again.

Kelly Fishman




July 2012
Hi Ericka,

Awesome service Both drivers were early for pick up and were very friendly. The vehicles are immaculate. There was none of the you have to meet with a tour guide the next day to confirm your trip home nonsense you get from other services. I will never use anyone else.

Brian Marks


July 2012
"Hello Ericka,

Very enjoyable experience. The driver was there waiting for us he was very knowledgeable about the whole area. We will definitively use them again on our next trip to Cabo.

Kurt Hamer




July 2012
Hello Ericka,

Excellent Service on time both ways, new vehicles. Will use them everytime we go to Cabo.

Paul Robinson



July 2012
Ericka,

Excellent Service. We had to change our pick up time on our return flight ant this was no problem. The driver was on time and very personable.

Debra Kindley


July 2012
Hello Ericka,

Our experience with Nice Ride Cabo was fantastic. Excellent service, easy to call and ask questions to, were ready for us when we arrived and on time to pick us up and return to the airport. The process was seamless, and we would use them again.

Mark Alunni


July 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Excellent service I cannot imagine a better way to arrive at your destination then to be driven by a personal driver with a bottle of champagne. Drivers both ways were wonderful. Highly recommend to anyone.

Kristin Heiman



July 2012
Ericka,

My driver was waiting for me as I stepped out of the airport. He was very professional and friendly. The car was clean and the overall experience was fantastic. Exactly what I was hoping for.

Sarah Pollinger


July 2012
"Hi Ericka,

We were really happy we choose Nice Ride Cabo to pick us up. Very nice vehicles, very polite drivers, and on time. Well use your service again.

Janis Duckett



July 2012
Hello Ericka,

Very prompt, friendly drivers. Cars immaculately clean.

Lauren Foley




July 2012
Ericka,

Clean, comfortable, personable, and punctual 100 reliable ¿what else can you ask for?

Thomas Hansen



July 2012
Hi Ericka,

We had a great experience using Nice Ride Cabo. I was skeptical of any transportation company but hands down, I would use Nice Ride Cabo again.

Damien Saccani



July 2012
"Hello Ericka,

Excellent service prompt, courteous, and a really good value Look no further if you're looking for the best transportation in Cabo.

Jay Pankhania



July 2012
Ericka,

We had a great experience both at the airport for pickup and at Grand Solmar for our return to the airport. The driver was professional, friendly, courteous and we had a great time. Well definitely use Nice Ride Cabo again. If I was to rate a 1 to 10 with 10 being Exceptional, it would be a 10.

Rena Snyder



July 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Wonderful service. Our driver was very friendly and right on time waiting with a warm welcome and cold cervezas water Super clean, beautiful Expedition to transport us in. We would highly recommend this company.

Judy Waite




July 2012
Hello Ericka,

Just a quick note to thank you for setting up a wonderful safe ride to Casa Dorada last night. We arrived safely and had a wonderful conversation with Rafael our driver. We were a bit nervous getting out of the airport since we arrived a bit earlier than scheduled but he found us within 5 mins. We will definitely be using you guys again next time we arrive in Cabo. Many thanks again hope the rest of our week here in Cabo continues to be just as wonderful as our safe arrival. Take care!.

Steve

PS I will be posting a very positive testimonial either on your web site and/or the Trip Advisor website which was where I originally received the information about your services last month.



July 2012
"Hi Ericka,

Just returned from Cabo after spending the holidays there with my family. Oscar was our driver for the week and his service was wonderful !!! There were 11 for of us and with everyone wanting to do different activities, we definitely kept Oscar busy! His professionalism and punctuality were first class, and we all felt so confortable with him. I don´t know how we would´ve gotten around without him!!! We will definitely call him again when we go back!!.

Sheri Segger
Tampa,FL








July 2012
Ericka,

I want to thank you and your team for such excellent service! I am getting married in December so I may be in contact with you guys again in the near future.

John Buck



June 2012
Hola,

We just wanted to thank you guys for everything and thank you for finding my camera! that I thought I had lost it. We will be sure to tell our friends about you guys for their next trip to warm cabo..

Thanks again.
Hillary Clark

June 2012
Ericka,

We had a great time in Cabo and your driver was part of that he took the time to keep us informed at Walmart on buying our goods. We will pass your name on to other people traveling to Cabo we know, Also how nice the ride was.

Thanks again Dan Allison



May 2012
Hello Ericka,

It really added to our vacation not having to go through all the caos at the airport. The driver was so polite and professional. You have got a permanent customer and I will tell all my friends that come that way to use your service.
Thank you again

Pete Viviano


May 2012
Ericka,

We are home and wanted to let you know it was a pleasure to deal with Nice Ride Cabo. Our arrival was smooth, with your driver patiently waiting while we cleared customs (we were at the end of the line and it was a long wait). Our return trip to the airport was also easy. He arrived early and we had a great ride to the airport. The transportation was comfortable and air conditioned. Your drivers were both proficient in English and shared tips on the Baja with us. 
We will recommend you to others.
Thanks again.

The Hornseys
British Columbia, Canada



March 2012
Ericka,

Just wanted to drop you a quick thank you note.  I had searched the internet looking for shuttle services and wanted to let you know how impressed we were with the service and Oscar.  As the exit doors of the airport opened we saw the Nice Ride Cabo sign before we'd even gotten out of the building.  Oscar was the best talking with us on the trip and making suggestions of the things to do as this was our first trip to Cabo.  Oscar was our return trip host as well and again was very pleasant and made the trip enjoyable.
 
First class all the way and you can be sure that we will call Nice Ride Cabo again on our next trip to Cabo.

Scott Stohr


April 2012
Excellent Transportation Company Professional and knowledgeable drivers. Vehicles were very new and clean. On time and extremely accommodatingGwen, Park City.

Gwen Fellin



March 2012
Super nice bilingual drivers. They gave us great restaurant recommondations, were prompt and warned us not to stop for the time share sharks. Also they accomodated us in less than a 24 hour notice on line. Very nice service.

Pamela Love


March 2012
Very nice, new and clean vehicle. Polite driver and on time. No bottled waters were provided as the site mentioned, but then again we didn't ask. A very quite ride both ways.

Rustin Rulenz



March 2012
Everything was great as usual Recommend you whenever we have the chance. Thanks for the great service.

Melvin (Gene) Vaught




March 2012
Very professional and personable, really enjoyed our rides both ways. Ericka was also very helpful, I will definitely book with Nice Ride Cabo next time.

Anny Chien



March 2012
Very nice ride. Great service. Truly wonderful to run the gauntlet of sellers without having to stop.

John Mullen




March 2012
We have used Nice Ride Cabo 2 or 3 times and it's been great every time. Clean vehicles, polite and friendly drivers and always early for pick up. We travel to Cabo every year and Nice Ride will be there waiting for us. Thanks for the great service. Edward

Edward Brown



March 2012
Our driver was right there with your sign. The vehicle was clean and air conditioned. Really nice. Our pickup for the return to the airport was right on time. Id recommend you to friends.

Larry Brown
Seattle, Wa



March 2012
My husband and I thought both drivers were pleasant and efficient. We would use your company again.

Michael Schreiber



March 2012
Excellent service, professional drivers, on time service.

Frank Beirne




March 2012
Efficient pickup friendly and careful driver with no speeding. Will use you again next year.

Tony Cullen



March 2012
Great service all around. Very nice driver and vehicle. Would highly recommend without reservation.

Thomas Daughters



March 2012
Oscar was so nice and professional we really liked him. the service roundtrip was excellent. We will definitely use you again when we are there in January Thanks Ericka Oscar.

Michelle Kato



January 2012
Great service and very nice gentleman KC Longview, Tx.

Ken Hensley





March 2012
No complaints. We had a fabulous trip and you had very good service.

Kurtis Sparing



January 2012
Great ride. Great driver. He found us in the lobby for our return trip before we had time to look for him.

Connie Arundale



January 2012
Nice Ride Cabo was great Drivers were on time and nice to talk to. Will use again next time.

Richard Lester








January 2012
Raphael was our driver in both directions. He was at the curb when we exited and had us on our way promptly. Provided us with lots of valuable tips enroute. Pick up from the hotel right on schedule. Great service definitely our choice when we return to Cabo in the future and will recommend to our friends and family. Thanks for doing it so well My teenagers and parents were very impressed.

Francis Pimentel


January 2012
Great ride We truly appreciated the friendly service We have used this service twice.

Christine McClure



January 2012
Everything was excellent. Oscar was waiting as we exited the Customs Hall. The car was new, clean and in great shape. Many thanks.

David Gentry


January 2012
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience with Nice Ride Cabo. Both drivers we very nice. We especially loved Oscar as he was able to advise us on several points of interest. We have been coming to Cabo for 9 years now and will absolutely use you in the future.

Roger Sines



January 2012
Oscar was great Comfortable ride to and from airport with chilled champagne. Gave us brief accurate description of the area and very knowledgeable of community.

Don Johnson




January 2012
I have to say we are very happy with the service from to airport. We had 5 adults and all were seated very comfortable in the like new SUV. All in all, wonderful experience.

Paul Chung



January 2012
Everything went well. Found the sign with the help of an airport attendant.

Robin Johnson




January 2012
This is the second year in a row that we have used Nice Ride Cabo when visiting Cabo. Always a great experiance. Great service and an nice ride.

Paul Sjule



January 2012
Great service prompt pickup round trip especially pleased that you provided carseats for both our young children Would definitely use your service again.

Maureen Wutzke



January 2012
Our driver arrived on time and was easy to find right outside the airport. He was very friendly and professional and provided great service The vehicle was very nice, clean, and in great condition. We paid for roundtrip service and the return trip was outstanding as well, arriving at the hotel early and calling our room when he arrived. Highly recommend, will be using this service again.

Brita Mittal



January 2012
We so happy to have a nice ride from the airport that fit our family of 6. The driver was friendly and helped with info about Cabo our first time. Right on time and a comfy, safe ride. Same fellow picked us up to go home. Thank you

Kirk Welter






January 2012
Great friendly service. Great driver, very professional. I liked that it was the same driver picking us up as it was dropping us off.

Ikmil Awada



January 2012
Had a great experience both ways from to the airport. Driver was on time and very pleasant. Would use and recommend this company again. It was perfect.

Maxcine Sherman



January 2012
Everything went as planned and was smoth.

Gary Hirn



December 2011
Great Service. Drivers were courteous and professional.

Bruce Press


January 2012
Great service On time and very friendly also. Our driver was very nice and knowledgeable Would recommend and will use this service again.

Loren Elgert




December 2011
This is the best, and only, car service we will ever use.

Nancy Childers





December 2011
Thank you for being so reliable. We couldnt have asked for better pickup and dropoff service. Both drivers were extremely friendly but professional and the cars were top of the range. Well definitely be in touch when we come to Cabo again.

Jayne Clarke


December 2011
Had a great roundtrip with Nice Ride Cabo. Both transfers were with Oscar, a very knowledgeable driver that engaged himself in our conversations. The beers had been on ice all morning, for our arrival trip.


Chris White

December 2011
"Ericka,

Driver met us on time and we could not believe the quality of the ride ,brand new Ford Expedition, I was expecting a van Nice drive to Cabo, driver very informative, same on way back, excellent service. Thankyou.

Doug Gray
Palm Springs CA


December 2011
"HI Ericka,

Transportation was without delay, easy to spot at the airport and the ride was comfortable. The driver was friendly, knowledgeable and offered great recommendations when asked. Oscar You rock.

Donna Rintoul



December 2011
"Hi Ericka,

We had such a great time in Cabo. It was peace of mind to have your company pick us up. The drivers were so professional, to and from the airport to the hotel and on time.

They were very friendly, personable and knowledgeable. We were so happy that we used your company. We will definitely recommend it to our friends.Take care.

Maria Michael Lane




December 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Very satisfied. The driver was there waiting and we got to our resort in record time this year. I will be using Nice Ride Cabo again.

Conor Loughnane









December 2011
"Ericka,

Oscar was wonderful. He was prompt on both trips and accomidating. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. I will use Nice Ride Cabo again and would recommend it.

Regina Essenmacher





November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

The service was wonderful. Oscar was there waiting for us the minute we walked off the plane. The car was clean and comfortable. I would definitely use Nice Ride Cabo again and I am telling all my friends about them.

Pam Moylan



November 2011
"Ericka,

The transportation was fantastic, really enjoyed getting to know Oscar on both trips. Was a big help with suggestions about the area.

Will definitely call again for transportation needs in Cabo.

Mark Kuss
Austin Texas.



November 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Highly recommend Fabulous service. Waited for us when our arrival was 2 hrs late. And picked us up on our return exactly on time.

We will use Nice Ride Cabo again and suggest you to all our friends heading to CaboThanks so much.

Michele Milanowski



November 2011
"Ericka,

Great ride both ways, friendly, easy company to deal with. Nice cars, very prompt service. Will definitly use again.

Tracy Love



November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Worked out great. Everything was on time. Recommend highly.

Craig Ives



November 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Great Ride. Our driver, Oscar, was informative and friendly. Comfortable and spacious.

Paul Lavoie




November 2011
Oscar and Erika are the best We willl always use them and certainly willl refer to our friends. It was wonderful to hear a local perspective on the ride Also, thanks again for the reccomondation to Ediths.

Thomas Alvarez



November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Excellent We will book with you again. Both drivers were 5 star.

Susan Paxman



November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Everything went smoothly.

Jerry Coleman



November 2011
"Ericka,

The greeter was great and the driver very nice. A little confusing on return trip since it was contracted to another company and we didnt know. Will use you again next trip.

Thomas and Carol Leasure



November 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Excellent service Thank you again for being ontime. I look forward to using your service again next November 2012. The Frontella Family Cabo Nov 2011

David Frontella



November 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Greatly enjoyed our experience with Nice Ride Cabo. Our private transport was prompt, safe, very clean, and relaxing. Will definitely use again for future trips to Cabo.

Mark Russell





November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Well, it certainly was a Nice Ride Cabo. We got the private return and had cervas for the ride to the resort. And they were on time upon departure. Both drivers were great and really know Cabo. Will certainly be a return customer when we return to Cabo.

Heather Debassige



November 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Great service Beautiful vehicle, reasonable price. Oscar is the best.

Joshua Brauer




November 2011
"Ericka,

Excellent experience would definitely recommend and use your service on future trips

Larry Mitton



November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Amazing, our driver was awesome, well worth the money The car was also awesome.

Will Kuhn




November 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Outstanding service, new vehicle with good music, knowledgeable drive. Well worth the price. Thank you.

Michael Paskin



November 2011
"Hello Ericka,

David was a courteous and professional driver. He was very friendly and it was a pleasure doing business with your company.We will definately recommend your services.

William Hillestad



October 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Great service, David the driver was very personable sweet. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks

Victoria Valdez



October 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Thank you very much for your help getting us to ME Cabo last Wednesday. The Car was clean. The Driver was great and the beers were cold. I'll definitely use you guys next time I go to Cabo!

Steve Rainwater
California, USA


May 2011
"Hello Ericka,

Wonderful service, nice vehicle, prompt, great price. I would definitely use again.
Thank you!

Danielle Slamka
Washington, USA



May 2011
"Hi Ericka,

The service from your company was impeccable. We were treated with so much respect that I wish that we had the same car service when we arrived to Cabo. On our next time to Cabo I will keep your company in mind. Thank you so much!

Paula Oliver
New Jersey, USA


May 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Just wanted to let you know that everything was great with our transportation .The driver was even 15 minutes early for our return trip to the airport.


Sarah Baskis
Kentucky, KY



April 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Easy and affordable...thanks, mark and beverly




April 2011
"Hi Ericka,

The ride was on time on both ends. He did a great job. No issues at all. The driver did a great job. Thanks again and I will be sure to use your service again.

Dan Ward
Massachusetts, USA


April 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Your service was great. The driver was on time an friendly.Van was clean and air conditioning was good. I will pass your name along to any friends who may need your service. Thank you

Clayton D. Smith
Michigan, USA



April 2011
"Hi Ericka,

Absolutely First Class Service!! Thank you

Tim Hart
Florida, USA


April 2011
We will be uploading new testimonails very soon.